New single - Penis in a bottle

Vi kickar igång det nya livet utan B-uppsats med årets sommarplåga - Penis in a bottle!


För maximal njutning:
1. Sätt på låten
2. Skåda bilden
3. Allsång

1.



2.

 


3.
Oh...
I feel like I've been locked up tight
For a century of lonely nights
Waiting for someone
To release me 


You're licking your lips and blowing kisses my way
But that dont mean I'm gonna cum your way
Baby, baby, baby
(baby, baby, baby)

Oh whoa...
My body's saying let's go
Oh whoa...
But my bottle is saying no (no)

Chorus:
If you wanna be with me, baby
There's a price you pay
I'm a penis in a bottle
You gotta rub me the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
You gotta make a big impression
Then, feel the plastic in you

I'm a penis in a bottle, baby
Gotta rub me the right way, honey
I'm a penis in a bottle, baby
Come, come, come and jerk me out

The music's playing and the lights' down low
One more chance and then we're good to go
Waiting for someone
Who liberates me

Hormones racing at the speed of light
But that don't mean I'm gonna cum tonight
Baby, baby, baby
(baby, baby, baby)

Oh whoa...
My body's saying let's go
Oh whoa...
But my bottle is saying no (no)

If you wanna be with me
Baby, there's a price you pay
I'm a penis in a bottle
You gotta rub me the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
Come and set me free, baby
And I'll be with you

I'm a penis in a bottle, baby
Gotta rub me the right way, honey
I'm a penis in a bottle, baby
Come, come, come and jerk me out

Oh whoa...
My body's sayin let's go
Oh whoa...
But my bottle is saying no (no)

Chorus

If you wanna be with me, baby
There's a price you pay
I'm a penis in a bottle
You gotta rub me the right way
If you wanna be with me
I can make your wish come true
Come and set me free, baby
And I'll be with you

I'm a penis in a bottle, baby
Come, come, come and jerk me out


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

BARA ETT TIPS



Jag har hittat en ny sida som är superenkel att samla poäng på och det behövs inte alls mycket för att du ska få hem ditt presentkort! I jämförelse med bland annat gratisbio, gratiskläder, gratismode, gratissajt osv så är denna sidan oerhört generös.



Passa på att bli medlem nu när sidan knappt har några medlemmar! Då är det ännu lättare för dig att få presentkort och vinna i deras tävling, jag har redan samlat ihop till ett på H&M och jag blev medlem igår. :) Här: http://www.freestreet.se/?r=147



En annan jättebra sida är denna: http://www.gratismode.se/?c=11878



Ta chansen idag! kram

2009-05-29 @ 13:20:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0